Community Resources

Social Services

Social Services Agency: http://ssa.ocgov.com/about/locations/city

211 OC: https://www.211oc.org/

Cal Optima: https://www.caloptima.org/

State Council on Developmental Disabilities: https://scdd.ca.gov/

IHSS: http://ssa.ocgov.com/elder/ihss

Employment Development Department: http://www.edd.ca.gov/

Legal Aid Society: http://www.legal-aid.com/

SER Jobs for Progress: http://www.sercalifornia.org/

WIC: https://www.fns.usda.gov/wic/women-infants-and-children-wic

South Orange County Family Resource center: http://www.socfrc.org/

OC Health Care Agency: http://www.ochealthinfo.com/

 

Shelters for Domestic Violence

WTLC: http://wtlc.org/

Human Options: https://www.humanoptions.org/

Interval House: http://www.intervalhouse.org/

Laura’s House: https://www.laurashouse.org/

Home on the Green Pastures: https://www.hogp.org/

Family Promise of OC: http://www.familypromiseorangecounty.org/

Collaborating Agencies

MECCA: http://ocmecca.org/

Abrazar: http://www.abrazarinc.com/

ACCESS California: http://www.accesscal.org/

Korean Community Services: https://www.koreancommunity.org/

Orange County Children’s Therapeutic Arts Center: www.occtac.org

Southland Integrated Services: www.thevncoc.org

The Cambodian Family: www.cambodianfamily.org

Western Youth Services: http://www.westernyouthservices.org/

OCAPICA: https://ocapica.org/

Regional Center of OC: http://www.rcocdd.com/

Jewish Federation and Family Services: https://www.jewishorangecounty.org/